YAS

1280_beyonce_grammys_2017_performance

Source

Empowerment. Feminism. Enlightenment. Beauty. Strength. Life Giver. Motherhood. We are all queens.

Yas Beyonce. So much yes.

I’m running back to continue the morning and stop Julian from climbing the walls and knocking over lamps, playing in kitty litter, you know the usual. But I just wanted to take a moment to recognize what I thought was a moving and amazing performance that speaks so greatly to my current mode of life (not preg and def not with twins but you know, the mom stuff).

Did you watch the grammys? What performance did you love the most? I wish I caught the Metallica and Lady Gaga one, I’ll have to look it up later.

xoxo Liz

 

 

One thought on “YAS

Leave a Reply

